QR – Always one step ahead

QR offers what the hotel industry needs: latest distribution technology and professional sales know-how. Together both provide the necessary head start in the ambitious environment of global online distribution.

The Founder and Managing Director is Carolin Brauer. In over 20 years, she has built the company, which is based in Hanover/Langenhagen, into the leading European online distribution specialist. Carolin has successfully forged strategic partnerships with technology leaders. Since 2016, QR has been a Global Premium Partner of the Sabre Hospitality Solutions (SHS) technology group.

World-class in technology and consulting

Due to continuous innovation and investment, Sabre Hospitality Solutions has a world-class system that is used by more than 40,000 hotels, hotel chains and cooperations worldwide. QR completes this state of the art and revenue-generating technology with its professional hotel expertise and market knowledge to create a comprehensive solution with a maximum of distribution power.

With strategic consulting and support QR makes the entire system usable to individual hotels and hotel chains in the best way possible. This is how significantly more online revenue is generated whilst distribution costs are reduced, through intelligent management of all distribution channels.

Joining QR is vital and strategically an important and right investment the future!

„Online distribution technology and the hotel industry are two areas that today belong together now more than ever. Providing the hospitality industry with the latest relevant technology is an extremely important task and essential for success. For me, this is the ideal combination because it keeps us deeply connected to the industry.“

Managing Director

Carolin Brauer

Carolin Brauer knows the hotel industry and online distribution like no other. In 1990 she was responsible for the introduction of the central reservation system with connection to the global distribution systems at Penta International. After that she managed a reservation center in Cork, Ireland, whose customers included Ramada/Renaissance, Park Plaza and Kempinski. Prior to the founding of her company Quality Reservations in 1996, she was responsible for the reservation center of Queens Group Germany.

Online distribution today and in the future

We live in a digital world and people are online for many reasons. More and more trips are planned and booked online. This applies to the leisure and business segment.

We advise hotels: To focus all thoughts and actions consistently towards the guest. To convey security and confidence and to communicate emotionally. It is important to adapt to changes, develop new markets and offers and to optimize technology. In 2021 and beyond, digitalization will be the key factor for revenue and earnings.

Online distribution can only be successfully accomplished with a professional partner and high-end technology. The Premium Global Partnership with Sabre Hospitality Solutions (SHS) allows us to exactly face this challenge. In times of rapid innovation cycles and increasing digitalization, we open new markets for the hotels and ensure economic success.

This is what our clients say

  • „The Quality Reservations team provides highly professional support to the Arthotel ANA Group in order to realize a profitable online distribution result. This includes all distribution channels: the own website, the Online Travel Agencies (OTA) as well as the Global Distribution Systems (GDS). What we appreciate most about Quality Reservations is their professionalism in dealing with the hotel industry and the know-how they share with partners.“

    Rosa da Silva

    Operations Manager,
    Gorgeous Smiling Hotels GmbH
    [Translate to Englisch:] Logo Gorgeous Smiling Hotels
  • „We have been business partners of QR for many years and appreciate the honest and trusting cooperation, especially the personal interaction. Solutions are pursued together, and we can always count on QRs know-how.”

    Maria Brand

    Revenue Manager,
    GHOTEL Group
    [Translate to Englisch:] Logo Ghotel Group
  • „A partner at our side should always convince with the following qualities: Flexibility, reliability and professionalism - QR does this very successfully!“

    Ulrich Ponty

    Director Sales & Marketing,
    ATLANTIC Hotels
    [Translate to Englisch:] Logo Atlantic Hotels
  • „We appreciate the professional knowledge that QR brings to all topics. We can absolutely recommend QR. Partnership on equal terms is top priority at QR."

    Matthias Starry

    Director of Sales,
    MASEVEN
    [Translate to Englisch:] Logo Hotel Maseven

QR – Immer einen Schritt voraus

Denn QR hat das, was die Hotellerie braucht: modernste Vertriebstechnologie und professionelles Vertriebs-Know-how. Beides zusammen bringt den entscheidenden Vorteil im anspruchsvollen Umfeld des weltweiten Online-Vertriebs.

Gründerin und Geschäftsführerin ist Carolin Brauer. Sie hat das Unternehmen, mit Sitz in Hannover/Langenhagen, in über 20 Jahren zum führenden europäischen Online-Vertriebsspezialisten aufgebaut. Hierfür hat Carolin Brauer erfolgreich strategische Partnerschaften mit Technologieführern geschmiedet. So ist QR seit 2016 Global Premium Partner des Technologiekonzerns Sabre Hospitality Solutions (SHS).

Weltspitze in Technologie und Beratung

Durch fortlaufende Innovation und Investition verfügt Sabre Hospitality Solutions über ein System, das technologisch zur Weltspitze gehört und weltweit von mehr als 40.000 Hotels, Hotelketten und Kooperationen genutzt wird. Diese zukunftsweisende und umsatzstarke Technologie ergänzt QR mit seiner professionellen Hotelkompetenz und Marktkenntnis zu einer umfassenden Lösung mit maximaler Vertriebspower.

Durch die strategische Beratung und Betreuung macht QR alle Möglichkeiten des Systems für Einzelhotels und Hotelketten bestmöglich nutzbar. Auf diese Weise wird signifikant mehr Online-Umsatz generiert und, durch intelligente Steuerung der Vertriebskanäle, Vertriebskosten reduziert.

Die Partnerschaft mit QR ist eine wichtige und richtige Investition in die Zukunft!

„Online-Vertriebstechnologie und Hotellerie sind zwei Bereiche, die mehr denn je zusammengehören. Der Hotellerie immer die aktuelle, relevante Technologie zu bieten, ist eine extrem wichtige Aufgabe und entscheidend für den Erfolg. Für mich der ideale Mix, denn man bleibt der Branche tief verbunden.“

Geschäftsführerin

Carolin Brauer

Carolin Brauer kennt die Hotellerie und den Online-Vertrieb wie keine Zweite. 1990 war sie für die Einführung des zentralen Reservierungssystems, mit Anbindung an die globalen Distributionssysteme, bei Penta International verantwortlich. Danach leitete sie eine Reservierungszentrale in Cork, Irland, zu deren Kunden u. a. Ramada/Renaissance, Park Plaza und Kempinski gehörten. Vor der Gründung ihrer Firma Quality Reservations im Jahr 1996 war sie für die Reservierungszentrale der Queens Gruppe Deutschland verantwortlich.

Online-Vertrieb heute und in Zukunft

Die Welt ist digital und Menschen sind in vielen Bereichen online unterwegs. Immer mehr Reisen werden online geplant und gebucht. Das gilt für das Leisure- und Businesssegment.

Wir raten Hoteliers: Alles Denken und Handeln konsequent auf den Gast auszurichten, Sicherheit und Vertrauen zu vermitteln und emotional zu kommunizieren. Es kommt darauf an, sich auf Veränderungen einzulassen, neue Märkte und Angebote zu entwickeln sowie die Technologie zu optimieren. In 2021 und darüber hinaus wird Digitalisierung das Schlüsselelement für Umsatz und Ertrag sein.

Online-Vertrieb ist nur noch mit einem professionellen Partner und High-End-Technologie erfolgreich zu bewerkstelligen. Durch die Premium Global Partnerschaft mit Sabre Hospitality Solutions (SHS) können wir uns genau dieser Herausforderung stellen. In Zeiten von rasanten Innovationszyklen und zunehmender Digitalisierung eröffnen wir der Hotellerie neue Märkte und sorgen für wirtschaftlichen Erfolg.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

  • „Das Team von Quality Reservations betreut die Hotels der Arthotel ANA Gruppe hoch professionell bei der Umsetzung eines profitablen Online-Vertriebs. Hierzu zählen alle Distributionswege: die eigene Website, die Online Travel Agencies (OTA) sowie die Global Distribution Systeme (GDS). Wir schätzen an Quality Reservations die Professionalität im Umgang mit der Hotellerie und das Know-how, das sie mit Partnern teilen.“

    Rosa da Silva

    Operations Manager,
    Gorgeous Smiling Hotels GmbH
    Logo Gorgeous Smiling Hotels
  • „Wir sind seit vielen Jahren Geschäftspartner von QR und schätzen die ehrliche und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit, allem voran das persönliche Miteinander. Gemeinsam wird nach Lösungen gesucht und wir können jederzeit auf das Know-how von QR zurückgreifen.”

    Maria Brand

    Revenue Manager,
    GHOTEL Group
    Logo GHOTEL Group
  • „Mit diesen Dingen sollte ein Partner an unserer Seite immer wieder überzeugen: Flexibilität, Zuverlässigkeit und Professionalität – QR tut das erfolgreich!“

    Ulrich Ponty

    Direktor Verkauf & Marketing,
    ATLANTIC Hotels
    Logo ATLANTIC Hotels
  • „Wir schätzen das Profi-Wissen, das QR bei allen Themen mit einfließen lässt. Wir können QR absolut empfehlen. Partnerschaftliches Verhalten auf Augenhöhe wird bei QR großgeschrieben."

    Matthias Starry

    Director of Sales,
    MASEVEN
    Logo Hotel MASEVEN